Our Team

GCB

We're Here To Serve You

Lucie-Beeley-GCB-(square)

Lucie Beeley

CEO / Chairman of the Board of Directors
lucie.beeley@gcb.bank
229-995-8400
Scott-Beeley-GCB-(square)

Scott Beeley

President / Chief Operations Officer / Senior Credit Officer
NMLS #769204
scott.beeley@gcb.bank
229-995-8400

Dawson

Kevin-Massey-GCB-(square)

Kevin Massey

Market President - Dawson
NMLS #769207
kevin.massey@gcb.bank
1-833-422-2265
Wesley-McMillan-GCB-(square)

Wesley McMillan

Mortgage Loan Consultant
NMLS #1840266
wesley.mcmillan@gcb.bank
229-995-8400 ext 102
Jill-Hester-GCB-(square)

Jill Hester

Branch Manager - Dawson
NMLS #452562
jill.hester@gcb.bank
1-833-422-2265
Julie-Hanner-GCB-(square)

Julie Hanner

Loan Officer
NMLS #649102
julie.hanner@gcb.bank
1-833-422-2265
Val-Williams-GCB-(square)

Valonda Williams

Director of Loan Operations
val.williams@gcb.bank
1-833-422-2265

Lee County

Jimmy-Cooper-GCB-(square)

Jimmy Cooper

Market President
NMLS #769206
jimmy.cooper@gcb.bank
229-446-0102
Kristen-Sheffield-GCB-(square)

Kristen Sheffield

Branch Manager
NMLS #1670464
kristen.sheffield@gcb.bank
229-446-0102
Ronnie-Middlebrooks-GCB-(square)

Ronnie Middlebrooks

Loan Officer
NMLS #1085011
ronnie.middlebrooks@gcb.bank
229-446-0102

Reynolds

Matt-Reed-GCB-(square)

Matt Reed

Chief Financial Officer / Market President
NMLS #1216428
matt.reed@gcb.bank
478-847-3465
Lynne-McUmber-GCB-(square)

Lynne McUmber

Branch Manager
NMLS #1512684
lynne.mcumber@gcb.bank
478-847-3465

Roberta

Matt-McDonald-GCB-(square)

Matt McDonald

Market President
NMLS #1877336
matt.mcdonald@gcb.bank
478-836-2265
Robin-Rushing-GCB-(square)

Robin Rushing

Branch Manager
NMLS #811275
robin.rushing@gcb.bank
478-836-2265